SO ERREICHEN SIE UNS

rhm gmbh

Lehenkreuzstraße 18

A-2842 Thomasberg

 

ACHTUNG NEUE ADRESSE

T: 02644/21 500

F: 02644/21 500 - 89

E: office@rhm.at

 

ACHTUNG NEUE TELEFONNUMMER

UID Nummer: ATU 637 26 515

Firmenbuchnummer:  FN 301521p


Ing. Robert Tisch 

Geschäftsführung 

T: 02644/21 500 - 18

E:  robert.tisch@rhm.at

 


Ing. Herbert Peinthor

Geschäftsführung 

T: 02644/21 500 - 11

E: herbert.peinthor@rhm.at 

 


Ing. Matthias Haas

Geschäftsführung 

T: 02644/21 500 - 12

E: matthias.haas@rhm.at


Ing. Florian Stickler

T: 02644/21 500 - 13

E: florian.stickler@rhm.at


Ing. Thomas Zingl

T: 02644/21 500 - 14

E: thomas.zingl@rhm.at

 



Philipp Szendi

T: 02644/21 500 - 16

E: philipp.szendi@rhm.at

 

 

Stefan Haiden, BSc

T: 02644/21 500 - 19

E: stefan.haiden@rhm.at

 

 

Ing. Daniel Vollnhofer

T: 02644/21 500 - 21

E: daniel.vollnhofer@rhm.at

 

 

Ing. Alexander Grosinger

T: 02644/21 500 - 22

E: alexander.grosinger@rhm.at

 

 

Michael Pichlbauer

T: 02644/21 500 - 20

E: michael.pichlbauer@rhm.at 

 

 

Stefan Schriefl

T: 02644/21 500 - 15

E: stefan.schriefl@rhm.at

 

 



Alexandra Tisch

T: 02644/21 500 - 17

E: alexandra.tisch@rhm.at